Français

Executive Committee & Council

Executive Committee

From June 7, 2018 to June 4, 2020

President
Barry Houlihan
James Hardiman Library
NUI Galway
University Road,
Galway
H91 TK33 Ireland
Email: barry.houlihan@nuigalway.ie

1st Vice-President
Agata Adamiecka-Sitek
Theatre Institute Warsaw
ul. Jazdów 1
00-467 Warszawa
Poland
Email: agata.adamiecka@instytut-teatralny.pl

2nd Vice-President
Nic Leonhardt
LMU Munich, School of Arts, Theatre Studies
Georgenstrasse 11
80799 Munich
Germany
Email: nic.leonhardt@gmx.de

Secretary General
Veerle Wallebroek
Het Firmament
Brusselpoort, Hoogstraat 83
2800 Mechelen
Belgium
Email: veerle@hetfirmament.be

Treasurer
Véronique Meunier
Bibliothèque Nationale de France
Departement des Arts du Spectacle
58, Rue de Richelieu
75002 Paris
France
Email: veronique.meunier@bnf.fr

Membership Secretary (co-optation)
Nicole Leclercq
Brussels
Belgium
Email: member@sibmas.org

Sponsorship Manager (co-optation)
Alan R. Jones
Royal Conservatoire of Scotland
100 Renfrew Street
Glasgow G2 3DB
Scotland
Email: a.jones@rcs.ac.uk

Executive Committee Members
Dominique Dewind
Archives et Musée de la Littérature
Boulevard de L’Empereur, 4
1000 Brussels
Belgium
Email: dominique@aml-cfwb.be

Tiffany Nixon
Roundabout Theatre Company
231 West 39th Street, Suite 1200
New York, New York 10018
United States
Email: tiffanyn@roundabouttheatre.org

Alexandra Orlova
Russian State Art Library
B.Dmitrovka Str., 8/1
107031 Moscow
Russia
Email: aocifra@gmail.com

Hans van Keulen
Universiteit van Amsterdam
Bijzondere Collecties
Oude Turfmarkt 129
1012 GC Amsterdam
Netherlands
Email: J.H.K.vanKeulen@uva.nl

SIBMAS Council members
Juliette Caron
ODÉON-Théâtre de l’Europe
2, rue Corneille 75006 Paris
France
Email: juliette.caron@theatre-odeon.fr

Bernice Chan
International Association of Theatre Critics
Room 1201-2, 12/F
Hong Kong Arts Centre
2 Harbour Road, Wanchai
Hong Kong
Email: bernicechan@iatc.com.hk

Stephan Dörschel
Academy of Arts
Archive of Performing Arts
Robert-Koch-Platz 10
10115 Berlin
Germany
Email: doerschel@adk.de

Catalina González Melero
Centro de Documentacion de las Artes Escénicas de Andalucía
C/ Santa Lucía, 10
41003 Sevilla
Spain
Email: catalina.gonzalez.m@juntadeandalucia.es

Anna Lawaetz
Royal Library
Søren Kierkegaards Plads 1
Copenhagen
Denmark
Email: alaw@kb.dk

Aurélie Mouton-Rezzouk
Institut d’Études Théâtrales
Université Sorbonne Nouvelle – Paris 3
13 rue Santeuil
75005 Paris
France
Email: aurelie.mouton-rezzouk@univ-paris3.fr

Harriet Reed
Victoria & Albert Museum
Cromwell Rd, Knightsbridge
London SW7 2RL
United Kingdom
Email: h.reed@vam.ac.uk