Français

Executive Committee & Council

Executive Committee

From June 7, 2018 to June 4, 2020

President
Barry Houlihan (Inactive)
James Hardiman Library
NUI Galway

Joint Acting President
Alan R. Jones

Royal Conservatoire of Scotland
100 Renfrew Street
Glasgow G2 3DB
Scotland
Email: a.jones@rcs.ac.uk

Joint Acting President
Nic Leonhardt
LMU Munich, School of Arts, Theatre Studies
Georgenstrasse 11
80799 Munich
Germany
Email: nic.leonhardt@gmx.de

Vice-President
Agata Adamiecka-Sitek
Theatre Institute Warsaw
ul. Jazdów 1
00-467 Warszawa
Poland
Email: agata.adamiecka@instytut-teatralny.pl

Secretary General
Veerle Wallebroek
CEMPER
Zoutwerf 5, B-2800 Mechelen,
Belgium
Email: veerle.wallebroek@cemper.be

Treasurer
Véronique Meunier
Bibliothèque Nationale de France
Département des Arts du Spectacle
58, Rue de Richelieu
75002 Paris
France
Email: veronique.meunier@bnf.fr

Membership Secretary (co-optation)
Nicole Leclercq
Brussels
Belgium
Email: member@sibmas.org

Executive Committee Members

Dominique Dewind
Archives et Musée de la Littérature
Boulevard de L’Empereur, 4
1000 Brussels
Belgium
Email: dominique@aml-cfwb.be

Tiffany Nixon
Roundabout Theatre Company
231 West 39th Street, Suite 1200
New York, New York 10018
United States
Email: tiffanyn@roundabouttheatre.org

Alexandra Orlova
Russian State Art Library
B.Dmitrovka Str., 8/1
107031 Moscow
Russia
Email: aocifra@gmail.com

Hans van Keulen
Universiteit van Amsterdam
Bijzondere Collecties
Oude Turfmarkt 129
1012 GC Amsterdam
Netherlands
Email: J.H.K.vanKeulen@uva.nl

SIBMAS Council members

Juliette Caron
Odéon-Théâtre de l’Europe
Médiathèque Jean-Louis Barrault
2, rue Corneille 75006 Paris
France
Email: juliette.caron@theatre-odeon.fr

Bernice Chan
International Association of Theatre Critics
Room 1201-2, 12/F
Hong Kong Arts Centre
2 Harbour Road, Wanchai
Hong Kong
Email: bernicechan@iatc.com.hk

Stephan Dörschel
Academy of Arts
Archive of Performing Arts
Robert-Koch-Platz 10
10115 Berlin
Germany
Email: doerschel@adk.de

Catalina González Melero
Centro de Documentacion de las Artes Escénicas de Andalucía
C/ Santa Lucía, 10
41003 Sevilla
Spain
Email: catalina.gonzalez.m@juntadeandalucia.es

Anna Lawaetz
Royal Library
Søren Kierkegaards Plads 1
Copenhagen
Denmark
Email: alaw@kb.dk

Aurélie Mouton-Rezzouk
Institut d’Études Théâtrales
Université Sorbonne Nouvelle – Paris 3
13 rue Santeuil
75005 Paris
France
Email: aurelie.mouton-rezzouk@univ-paris3.fr

Harriet Reed
Victoria & Albert Museum
Cromwell Rd, Knightsbridge
London SW7 2RL
United Kingdom
Email: h.reed@vam.ac.uk