Français

Executive Committee & Council

Executive Committee

From June 2, 2016 to June 7, 2018

President
Jan Van Goethem
Royal Opera House La Monnaie
Rue Léopold, 23
1000 Brussels
Belgium
Email: j.vangoethem@lamonnaie.be

1st Vice-President
Véronique Meunier
Bibliothèque Nationale de France
Departement des Arts du Spectacle
58, Rue de Richelieu
75002 Paris
France
Email: veronique.meunier@bnf.fr

2nd Vice-President
Alan R. Jones
Royal Conservatoire of Scotland
100 Renfrew Street
Glasgow G2 3DB
Scotland
Email: a.jones@rcs.ac.uk

Secretary General
Veerle Wallebroek
Het Firmament
Brusselpoort, Hoogstraat 83
2800 Mechelen
Belgium
Email: veerle@hetfirmament.be

Treasurer
Anne Zendali
Grand Théâtre de Genève
11, boulevard du Théâtre
1211 Genève
Switzerland
Email: a.zendali@geneveopera.ch

Membership Secretary (co-optation)
Nicole Leclercq
Brussels
Belgium
Email: member@sibmas.org

Sponsorship Manager (co-optation)
Alette Scavenius
Royal Library
Søren Kierkegaards Plads 1
Copenhagen
Denmark
Email: alsc@kb.dk

Executive Committee Members
Agata Adamiecka-Sitek
Theatre Institute Warsaw
ul. Jazdów 1
00-467 Warszawa
Poland
Email: agata.adamiecka@instytut-teatralny.pl

Dominique Dewind
Archives et Musée de la Littérature
Boulevard de L’Empereur, 4
1000 Brussels
Belgium
Email: dominique@aml-cfwb.be

Tiffany Nixon
Roundabout Theatre Company
231 West 39th Street, Suite 1200
New York, New York 10018
Email: tiffanyn@roundabouttheatre.org

Hans van Keulen
Universiteit van Amsterdam
Bijzondere Collecties
Oude Turfmarkt 129
1012 GC Amsterdam
Email: J.H.K.vanKeulen@uva.nl

SIBMAS Council members
André Deridder
Bibliothèque du Centre d’études Théâtrales de l’Université Catholique de Louvain
Ferme de Blocry
Place de l’Hocaille 4
PO Box: L3.04.01
1348 Louvain-la-Neuve
Belgium
Email: andre.deridder@uclouvain.be

Stephan Dörschel
Academy of Arts
Archive of Performing Arts
Robert-Koch-Platz 10
10115 Berlin
Germany
Email: doerschel@adk.de

Catalina González Melero
Centro de Documentacion de las Artes Escénicas de Andalucía
C/ Santa Lucía, 10
41003 Sevilla
Espagne
Email: catalina.gonzalez.m@juntadeandalucia.es

Helena Iggander
Royal Swedish Opera
Box 160 94
103 22 Stockholm
Sweden
Email: helena.iggander@operan.se

Aurélie Mouton-Rezzouk
Institut d’Études Théâtrales
Université Sorbonne Nouvelle – Paris 3
13 rue Santeuil
75005 Paris
France
Email: aurelie.mouton-rezzouk@univ-paris3.fr

Delphine Pinasa
Centre National du Costume de Scène et de la Scénographie
Quartier Villars – Route de Montilly
03000 Moulins sur Allier
France
Email: dpinasa@cncs.fr

Agathe Sanjuan
Bibliothèque-Musée de la Comédie-Française
1 Place Colette
75001 Paris
France
Email: agathe.sanjuan@comedie-francaise.org

 

 

Paris Excom 15.06.17.
Théâtre du Palais-Royal