© allard pierson museum Amsterdam

Executive Committee and Council

Executive Committee

From June 9, 2022

Joint President
Alan R. Jones
Royal Conservatoire of Scotland
100 Renfrew Street
Glasgow G2 3DB
Scotland
Email: president@sibmas.org

Joint President
Nic Leonhardt
University of Cologne, Institut for Media Culture & Theatre
Theatre Collection
Burgallee 2
51147 Cologne
Centre for Global Theatre Histories
gth.theaterwissenschaft.uni-muenchen.de
nicleonhardt.wordpress.com
Email: N.Leonhardt@uni-koeln.de / Dr.NicLeonhardt@gmail.com

Vice President
Bernice Chan
International Association of Theatre Critics (Hong Kong)
L3-06C, Jockey Club Creative Arts Centre,30 Pak Tin Street, Shek Kip Mei, Kowloon,
Hong Kong
Email: bernicechan@iatc.com.hk

Secretary General
Veerle Wallebroek
CEMPER
Onder-den-Toren 12
B-2800 Mechelen
Belgium
Email: veerle.wallebroek@cemper.be

Treasurer
Hans van Keulen
Universiteit van Amsterdam
Bijzondere Collecties
Oude Turfmarkt 129
1012 GC Amsterdam
Netherlands
Email: J.H.K.vanKeulen@uva.nl

Membership Secretary
Harriet Reed
Victoria & Albert Museum
Cromwell Rd, Knightsbridge
London SW7 2RL
United Kingdom
Email: h.reed@vam.ac.uk

Executive Committee Members

Joint Secretary General
Aurélie Mouton-Rezzouk
Institut d’Études Théâtrales
Université Sorbonne Nouvelle – Paris 3
13 rue Santeuil
75005 Paris
France
Email: aurelie.mouton-rezzouk@univ-paris3.fr

Joint Treasurer
Véronique Meunier
Bibliothèque Nationale de France
Département des Arts du Spectacle
58, Rue de Richelieu
75002 Paris
France
Email: veronique.meunier@bnf.fr

Webmaster & Social Media Editor
Juliette Caron
Odéon-Théâtre de l’Europe
Médiathèque Renaud-Barrault
2, rue Corneille 75006 Paris
France
Email: juliette.caron@theatre-odeon.fr

Dominique Dewind
Archives et Musée de la Littérature
Boulevard de L’Empereur, 4
1000 Brussels
Belgium
Email: dominique@aml-cfwb.be

SIBMAS Council members

Stephan Dörschel
Academy of Arts
Archive of Performing Arts
Robert-Koch-Platz 10
10115 Berlin
Germany
Email: doerschel@adk.de

Catalina González Melero
Centro de Investigación y Recursos de las Artes Escénicas de Andalucía
Plaza Santa Lucía, s/n
41003 Sevilla
Spain
Email: catalina.gonzalez.m@juntadeandalucia.es

Tiffany Nixon
Roundabout Theatre Company
231 West 39th Street, Suite 1200
New York, New York 10018
United States
Email: tiffanyn@roundabouttheatre.org

Anna Lawaetz
The Royal Danish Library/The Performing Arts Collection
Søren Kierkegaards Plads 1
1221- Copenhagen
Denmark
Email: alaw@kb.dk

Doug Reside
Billy Rose Theatre Division
New York Public Library for the Performing Arts, Dorothy and Lewis B. Cullman
Center
Email: dougreside@nypl.org

Ramona Riedzewski
Westminster Reference Library
35 St Martin’s Street
WC2H 7HP
Email: archivistramona@gmail.com

Sasha Souther
Independent Researcher
409 S 14th St
Livingston, Mt 59047
United States
Email: sasha.souther@gmail.com